Todd Morgan and the Emblems - Self Titled, Front Cover

Todd Morgan & The Emblems - Audio CD




  1. Merry-Go Round
  2. I Wanna Love You Right
  3. I Need You
  4. Why Not?
  5. Yours
  6. Leavin' You
  7. Three O'clock Blues
  8. Please Don't Cry
  9. You Should Belong To Me
  10. Ready Teddy
  11. My Love is Real
  12. Evenin'

Produced by: Todd Morgan

Engineer: Ed Etzel

Recorded at: Audio West Studio, West Sacramento , CA

Mastering: c 2009, Ed Etzel, Audio West Studio, West Sacramento, CA

Mnaufactured in U.S.A.