Todd Morgan - Sweet Pretender, Front Cover

Sweet Pretender




  1. You Have No Idea
  2. Tell Me
  3. Running Wild
  4. The Only Time
  5. I'm Sure
  6. Alone In The World With You
  7. Sweet Pretender
  8. Blue Game
  9. Love & Affection
  10. Willow Tree
  11. Anything
  12. Yes I Do
  13. All I Wanted to Be
  14. Higher
Audio Format:

Also available on VINYL!

 All songs written, arranged and performed by Todd Morgan.

Engineered by Ed Etzel

Recorded at Audio West Studio, West Sacramento, CA

Master at Tone Proper Mastering, Gresham, OR

All Rights Reserved