Todd Morgan - Reality, Front Cover

Reality - Audio CD


Our LP "Reality"


  1. NeverAgain
  2. Dance With Me
  3. You Will
  4. Make It Right
  5. If That's Enough For You
  6. At The Time
  7. Crazy Cryin' Blues*
  8. Someone Else
  9. To Be Lonely
  10. Reality
  11. Used



All songs (unless disignated with *) written and Produced by Todd Morgan

Studio Sound Engineering by Ed Etzel

Recorded at Audio West Studios, West Sacramento, CA

Mastered by Mile Wells

Matered at Mike Wells Mastering, Los Angeles, CA

Manufactured in U.S.A.

2012, All Rights Reserved



To purchase Reality or any of our albums check these participating retailers.