Todd Morgan - Move, Front Cover
  • Todd Morgan - Move, Back Cover
  • Todd Morgan - Move, Front Cover




  1. Tell Me How To Love You Now
  2. Without A Plan
  3. MOVE
  4. Self Control
  5. She's A Fool
  6. Once In A While
  7. There's A Girl
  8. Only Human
  9. If It Breaks Your Heart
Audio Format:


All songs written, arranged and performed by Todd Morgan.
Engineered by Brandon Dekora, Maruann Qudus, Todd Morgan & Ed Etzel
Recorded at EastWest Studios, Hollywood, CA
Audio West Recording, West Sacramento, CA
& Tiny Telephone Studios, San Francisco, CA
Mastered by Michael Romanowski at Coast Mastering, Fantasy Studios Complex, Berkely, CA

All Rights Reserved

Also Available @
MOVE available icon